what you’ve been waiting for…….

watch the new episode!!!

recap coming soon!!! hag sameach!!

xoxo,
shayna and sarah

5 responses to “what you’ve been waiting for…….

  1. i love you for linking this!
    will you keep linking all the episodes?
    thank you!

  2. hey we don’t usually post all the links, but a good way to keep up is via this fb group….https://www.facebook.com/groups/32914309151/ . or here: http://www.kipa.co.il/srugim/ happy viewing!

  3. Staten Island Mikey

    I can’t believe they’re putting a whole episode on youtube.

    I used to have to deal with that Veoh to watch streaming episodes the last time from the States, then there was something else that I watched it on (vod, I think), and I was never sure if it was virusing up my computer or not.

  4. I’d haooliy buy the set – not trying to do anyone out of their well-earned fees and royalties, and don’t approve of piracy – but not sure I can wait that long to watch the season 3 programmes. Anyone know when the DVD is out?

  5. you can buy israeli version of season 3, with english subtitles on amazon.
    It works on macs or using VLC player.

Leave a Reply

